Kashmir Purewal

Kashmir Purewal was elected as Vice-Chairman - Political of Broxtowe Conservative Association at the Annual General Meeting held on 7th March 2020.

Eileen Atherton

Honorary Secretary and Borough Councillor for Chilwell WestBorn in St. Ann's Nottingham at the end of 1944 Eileen has lived all her life in Nottinghamshire.At the age of 7 her life became commensurate with business affairs when her mother and father moved into an off licence and she well remembers delivering groceries at a very early age to her parents customers.

Barbara Cawthorne

Barbara Cawthorne was elected as an Executive Member of Broxtowe Conservative Association at the AGM held on 7th March 2020.

Jill Owen

I was elected to Broxtowe Borough Council in May 2003 as a Conservative Councillor for Nuthall West and Watnall, although I have been involved with local politics for over 20 years as a Nuthall Parish Councillor.I am Deputy Leader of the Council.I am Chairman of Nuthall Parish Council.I am married with one son and until recently worked as a teacher of IT. In my spare time, I enjoy reading and cooking.I am a member of the East Midlands Regional Assembly Health Committee.

Richard Jackson

Richard Jackson was first elected to represent the Chilwell division at a by-election in June 2002, and was re-elected to Council in 2005 and in 2009 to represent the Chilwell & Toton division. He also represents the Chilwell East ward on Broxtowe Borough Council, where he is Leader of the Broxtowe Conservative Group.

Philip Owen

Councillor Philip Owen was first elected to Nottinghamshire County Council to represent the Nuthall division in May 2005. Upon his re-election in June 2009 he was appointed Cabinet Member for Children & Young People's Services in the new administration.P

Martin Plackett

Martin Plackett was re-elected as the South Broxtowe Branch representative on the Executuve at the South Broxtowe AGM held on 1th March 2018.
Martin was re-elected on to the Executive Committee of Broxtowe Conservative Association at the AGM held on 7th March 2020.