Darren Henry

Member of Parliament for Broxtowe

Darren Henry is the Conservative Member of Parliament for Broxtowe. He has a long military career as a Royal Air Force Logistics Officer and leaving the RAF has worked in the private sector.

Eric Kerry

 Eric is very proud of his Nottinghamshire roots and has lived and worked in the county for almost all of his life. His work has been wide and varied, starting with management accountancy training in a Boots career lasting 23 years. Following reorganisations, opportunities arose in sales and marketing and this led to him form his own small cosmetics business, now into its second decade.

John Handley

 County Councillor for Beauvale and Vice-Chairman (Political)

Jill Owen

I was elected to Broxtowe Borough Council in May 2003 as a Conservative Councillor for Nuthall West and Watnall, although I have been involved with local politics for over 20 years as a Nuthall Parish Councillor.I am Deputy Leader of the Council.I am Chairman of Nuthall Parish Council.I am married with one son and until recently worked as a teacher of IT. In my spare time, I enjoy reading and cooking.I am a member of the East Midlands Regional Assembly Health Committee.

Richard Jackson

Richard Jackson was first elected to represent the Chilwell division at a by-election in June 2002, and was re-elected to Council in 2005 and in 2009 to represent the Chilwell & Toton division. He also represents the Chilwell East ward on Broxtowe Borough Council, where he is Leader of the Broxtowe Conservative Group.

Philip Owen

Councillor Philip Owen was first elected to Nottinghamshire County Council to represent the Nuthall division in May 2005. Upon his re-election in June 2009 he was appointed Cabinet Member for Children & Young People's Services in the new administration.P

Martin Plackett

Martin Plackett was re-elected as the South Broxtowe Branch representative on the Executuve at the South Broxtowe AGM held on 1th March 2018.
Martin was re-elected on to the Executive Committee of Broxtowe Conservative Association at the AGM held on 7th March 2020.

Dr John Doddy

Cllr John Doddy was re-elected as a member of the Executive Committee on 7th March 2020.

Paul Simpson

Paul Simpson was re-elected as Vice-Chairman - Membership and Treasurer at the AGM held on 7th March 2020