Annual General Meeting

At the Annual General Meeting held on Saturday March 7th 2020 at Beeston Conservative Club

Cllr Lydia Ball was re-elected as President

Sylvia Gillespie-Bell was re-elected as Chairman.

Kashmir Purewal was elected as Vice-Chairman Political.

Cllr Paul Simpson was re-elected as Vice-Chairman Membership and Treasure rand

Cllr Eileen Atherton was re-elected as Secretary

Members of the Executive Committee are:-

Barbara Cawthorne, Cllr John Doddy, Cllr Eric Kerry, Cllr Phillip Owen and Martin Plackett.