The Annual General Meeting of the Association was held on Monday, 26th March 2018 and the following persons were elected to serve on the Executive

President:  Cllr Lydia Ball BEM

Chairman: Cllr Dr John Doddy

Deputy Chairman (Political)  Cllr Adam Stockwell

Deputy Chairman (Fund Raising)  Sylvia Gillespie-Bell

Deputy Chairman (Technology) Cllr Lee Fletcher

Treasurer Cllr Paul Simpson

Executive Members also Elected were:

Cllr Eileen Atherton, Cllr Tony Harper,  Julia Barham, Cllr Eric Kerry and Cllr Eddie Cubley