2017 AGM

The Annual General Meeting of the Association was held on 17th March 2017 and we are pleased to announce that Tony Harper was elected as Chairman of the Association.

The full list of Officers and members of the Management Committee are below:-

Chairman - Tony Harper.   Deputy Chairman - Political - Sally Brealey.   Deputy Chairman - Fund Raising - Dawn Booth.

Treasurer - Paul Simpson.   Hon Secretary - Eileen Atherton.

Members of the Management Committee.

Lee Fletcher, Dr. John Doddy, Sylvia Gillespie-Bell, Eddie Cubley and Adam Stockwell.