Councillors

Nottinghamshire County Councillors


(Click on names for further details and contact information).

 

Beauvale
John Handley

 

Chilwell & Toton
Richard Jackson

Dr.John A Doddy

 

Nuthall
Philip Owen

 

Broxtowe Borough Councillors

Attenborough
Eric Kerry
0115 9225604
eric.kerry@broxtowe.gov.uk

Awsworth
Lydia Ball
0115 9326788
lydia.ball@broxtowe.gov.uk

Brinsley
John Booth
01773 768481
john.booth@broxtowe.gov.uk 

Chilwell East
Joan Briggs
0115 9226686
joan.briggs@broxtowe.gov.uk

Richard Jackson

Chilwell West
Eileen Atherton

0115 9677260

eileen.atherton@broxtowe.gov.uk

Graham Harvey
0115 9133115
graham.harvey@broxtowe.gov.uk

Tim Brindley

0115 9287730

Tim.Brindley@broxtowe.gov.uk

Greasley (Giltbrook & Newthorpe)
Mick Brown
01773 719790
mick.brown@broxtowe.gov.uk

Margaret Handley
01773 531466
margaret.handley@broxtowe.gov.uk

 

Nuthall East & Strelley 
Nita Green
07891 412371
nita.green@broxtowe.gov.uk 

Paul Simpson

0115 9279027

paul.simpson@broxtowe.gov.uk
 

Nuthall West and Watnall
Derek Burnett
0115 9131035
derek.burnett@broxtowe.gov.uk

Jill Owen

Toton & Chilwell Meadows

 

Mia Kee

07514 522 522

mia.kee@broxtowe.gov.uk

 

Halimah Khaled
07860400989
halimah.khaled@broxtowe.gov.uk

Stephanie Kerry

14 Johnson Way
Chilwell
Nottinghamshire
NG9 6RJ
United KingdomEmail:stephanie.kerry@broxtowe.gov.ukTel:0771 1801 442

 

  

Stapleford Town Council

Stapleford North

John Longdon

0115 939 6630

johnlongdon@yahoo.co.uk